Super Duper Tuesday

It’s official. “Hello. My name is Yon, and I am a news-junkie.”

For a good part of today, I have been furiously clicking away on various news websites to see the full coverage of the “national primary.” I was doing well until 3:00 PM or so. Then I see the headline “Huckabee wins West Virginia.” What the Huck? I thought his campaign was dead. I must read this… Then it went downhill from there. Despite the desperate need to do my homework due on Thursday, I could not tear myself away from the influx of news coverage on the poll results.

Now… with the NPR live web-feed playing in the background, I must endeavor to get a start on my assignment (while still at work trying to finish an experiment, sigh…).

Leave a Reply

